Landscape Photography Workshop 2019

with Keith Ellul

 
 

Description

Date & Time: Various Dates & Timings, See course Schedule below

Number of sessions: 3 Sessions about (2-3 hours each)

Venues & Locations: TBA - around Malta

*Venues are subject to change due to weather and accessibility conditions

Workshop Fee: € 95.00 pp (max 4)


Course Requirements:

Participants must bring their own camera (DSLR or Mirror-less with manual exposure modes). Basic knowledge of photography & Photoshop is assumed .

A tripod is necessary for the workshop on the field trip.  Any type of ND filters are also recommended but not a must.


Courses Schedule:

Course A

  1. 06th April 2019- Saturday - 18:00-20:00 
  2.  13th April 2019 - Saturday - 18:00-20:00*
  3. 16th April 2019 - Tuesday - 18:00-20:00

Course B

  1. 20th April 2019- Saturday - 18:00-20:00 
  2.  27th April 2019 - Saturday - 18:00-20:00*
  3. 30th April 2019 - Tuesday - 18:00-20:00

Course C

  1. 07th September 2019- Saturday - 18:00-20:00 
  2.  14th September 2019 - Saturday - 18:00-20:00* 
  3. 17th September 2019 - Tuesday - 18:00-20:00

Course D

  1. 28th September 2019- Saturday - 18:00-20:00 
  2.  05th October 2019 - Saturday - 18:00-20:00*
  3. 08th October 2019 - Tuesday - 18:00-20:00

****In case of bad weather the participants will be notified 2 hours prior the meeting and a change in date/time will be communicated.


Landscape Photography Workshop 2019
95.00

Find out the tips & tricks of shooting great landscape images in this 3-session workshop comprising in theory class, workshop (sunrise/sunset shoot) & enhancing your images with Photoshop tips, we will also do a review session.

Get first hand advice on your shots during the shoot and find out what can be improved in the review session. You will get a detailed explanation on working with filters and shooting long exposures.

Upon paying for the course you will receive an invite into a closed group on Facebook to facilitate communication between tutor & participants.

Payment via Revolut also accepted, please contact for details.

COURSE:
Quantity:
Apply for this Course

For more information regarding this workshop please send an email to: info@keithellul.com